New Dawn – New Beginning

My second video upload today... Trying out new video editing software... This is an old video I found in my "trash" folder ...but that's where videos go when they are not good enough for posting.... some of them may be getting a new life in the near future ;)

I have endless amount of videos and/or recordings now as I pretty much just let the camera roll when I'm at the piano.... some get cut and go straight to the trash ...even before getting on to my computer... but still... most don't...

But anyway.... this is an original by me... enjoy! :)

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. No. 2 Gabriel J Arsante 3:52
  3. Piano Improvisatio 1 Gabriel J Arsante 5:08
  4. No. 4 Gabriel J Arsante 5:05
  5. Children Gabriel J Arsante 5:11
  6. KlDS123-JA – 0017654 Gabriel J Arsante 3:01
  7. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  8. Dancing Star Gabriel J Arsante 5:44
  9. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36