Chopin’s Nocturnes I

Gabriel J. Arsante

  • Release 1988
  • Genre Classical

Chopin's Nocturnes (vol. I) was supposed to be my first published record along with vol II... all recorded in 1987-1990... (this vol: 1987-1988) ...but due to life changing events the records where never published...

1 Comment

  1. Jacquelyn Marie Scott

    Sometimes life just sucks the life out of a person. I wish you could still make that happen. That picture would make a lovely jacket for your record. They say the vinyl record is the superior sound.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  1. Broken Butterfly Wings Gabriel J Arsante 7:27
  2. No. 2 Gabriel J Arsante 3:52
  3. Piano Improvisatio 1 Gabriel J Arsante 5:08
  4. No. 4 Gabriel J Arsante 5:05
  5. Children Gabriel J Arsante 5:11
  6. KlDS123-JA – 0017654 Gabriel J Arsante 3:01
  7. Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars - Piano Cover Gabriel J Arsante 4:30
  8. Dancing Star Gabriel J Arsante 5:44
  9. Forever in my Heart Gabriel J Arsante 3:36